Donate Now
Add me to your mailing list

Board of Directors:

President/Member Chair: Holly Novak
Vice President: Jim Cesa
Treasurer: Jeff Ehlers
Volunteer Chair: Elizabeth Fries
  Craig Baker
  Theresa Scheiderer
  Sandy Ladd
  Pam Walters



Executive Director: Tessa Fite
Service Coordinator: Chelsie Miller

Interested in joining our Board? Check out our Board Expectations Document and Application